Alt LV League 'A' Team
Mon-13-May Lloyds B (A)
Alt LV League 'B' Team
Mon-13-May Lloyds A (H)
Alt LV League 'Vets' Team
Thu-21-Mar Beech House B (H)
ASM League
Tue-09-Apr Sale Excelsior (H)
Trafford Evening League
Thu-11-Apr Knutsford (H)
Manchester Premier League
Wed-01-May Red Lion (A)
Cheadle & District League
Wed-24-Apr Heaton Mersey (H)


Username
Password

County and League Competition Dates 2019

Brunner Cup
Round 1 April 6th
Round 2 May 11th
Round 3 June 1st
Round 4 July 20th
Semi Final August 17th
Final September 14th
 
De-Knoop Cup
Round 1 April 13th
Round 2 May 4th
Round 3 Kellows
Round 4 June 8th
Semi Final June 22nd
Final August 3rd
 
County Senior Merit
Qualifying Rounds: Sunday 28 April 2019
Selected Greens: Urmston Sports, LMRCA
Start & Strike-Out at 12.00 Noon
Final Day: Sunday 23 June in Mid-Cheshire
 
Junior Merit
Final Day: Sunday 23 June in Mid-Cheshire
 
Senior County Matches
May 5th versus South Yorkshire
June 2nd versus Warwick & Worcester
July 6th versus Isle of Man (TBC)
August 4th Semi Final
September 1st Final
 
 
Altrincham & South Manchester League
 
Senior Merit One Day Event May 5th
Sunday 28 July 2019
At Quarry Bank, Start 10.30am
 
Vets Handicap One Day Event
 
Presidents Handicap One Day Event
 
 
Altrincham & District L.V. League
 
Senior Merit
Qualifying Rounds: Monday 24 June 2019
Selected Greens: Lloyds, Linden, Brooklands, SWMCC, Start & Strike-Out 6.45pm
Final Night: Friday 26 July 2019
Start & Strike-Out at 6.45pm
 
Award Of Merit
One Day Event
Sunday 8 September 2019
At Monton
Start & Strike-Out at 10.30am
 
Pairs Handicap
Qualifying Rounds: Sunday 9 June 2019
Selected Greens: Sale Excelsior, Legh Arms, Victoria, Fallowfield, Start & Strike-Out 12.00 Noon
Final Night: Friday 21 June 2019
Start & Strike-Out at 6.45pm
 
Veterans League Merit One Day Event
Qualifying Rounds: Thursday 13 June 2019
Start & Strike-Out at 1.30pm
Final Day: Thursday 25 July 2019
Start & Strike-Out at 1.30pm
 
Vets Award Of Merit
One Day Event
Sunday 29 September 2019
At Beech House
Start & Strike-Out at 10.30am